Local Interest - Fortin Home Watch Plus

Go to content

Main menu

Local Interest

Looking for something to do while you're here? Listed below are just some of your options for recreation, shopping and dining!
Some of them are a little off the beaten path - but that's half the fun!

Recreation:
Bretton Woods Canopy Tour - Bretton Woods, NH           http://brettonwoods.com/activities/canopy_tour/overview
Cannon Mtn. - Franconia, NH                                        http://cannonmt.com/index.html
Franconia Notch State Park - Franconia, NH                    http://www.nhstateparks.org/visit/state-parks/flume-gorge.aspx
The Inn at Sunset Hill - Sugar Hill, NH  (Golf)                  http://www.innatsunsethill.com/
Lost River - N Woodstock, NH                                       http://www.findlostriver.com/
The Frost Place - Franconia, NH                                     http://frostplace.org/
The Rocks Estate - Bethlehem, NH                                 http://therocks.org/
North Country Climbing Center - Lisbon, NH                    http://northcountryclimbing.com/

Shopping:
Cherry Blossom Floral Design - Littleton, NH                    http://www.cherryblossomfloral.com/
Chutters - Littleton, NH                                                 http://chutters.com/
Harman's Cheese and Country Store - Sugar Hill, NH        http://harmanscheese.com/
The Moose Rack - Swiftwater, NH                                   https://www.facebook.com/Mooserack4u?fref=ts
Pentimentos - Littleton, NH                                            https://www.facebook.com/pages/Pentimento/270589433147
The Rocks Estate - Bethlehem, NH                                 http://therocks.org/
The Sugar Hill Sampler - Sugar Hill, NH                           http://www.sugarhillsampler.com/

Dining:
Alburrito's Mexican Restaurant - Littleton, NH                  https://www.facebook.com/Alburritos444
Baliwicks - Littleton, NH                                                http://bailiwicksfinerestaurant.com/
The Dutch Treat - Franconia, NH                                    https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Dutch-Treat/140810335938911
Grille 111 @ Thayers Inn - Littleton, NH                          http://www.thayersinn.com/
Polly's Pancake Parlor - Sugar Hill, NH                             http://pollyspancakeparlor.com/
Rosa Flamingos - Bethlehem, NH                                   http://www.rosaflamingos.com/
Schilling Beer Co - Littleton, NH                                     http://schillingbeer.com/





                 

 
Back to content | Back to main menu